-
-
Book Now

Reviews

4.3
out of 5
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Half Star
Brilliant | 204 Reviews

Our reviews are drawn from a number of different online platforms. Whilst not every review is displayed below, our average rating is based upon all the reviews located on these different platforms.

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Everything was excellent

Noluthando, November 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was absolutely wonderful lovely place very clean stunning views loved the private jacuzzi

Safiyya Vaid, November 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Generally a beautiful place and I loved the facilities for kids. Will definetely be back.

Shirin, November 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Very great experience!

Marko Van der Merwe, November 2020

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The scenery was beautiful!

Anonymous, October 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The view and the location are excellent. The restaurant staff are friendly and helpful. The on site spa is professional and welcoming.

Kyle, October 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

We had a lovely time at Cayley Lodge. The resort offers daily horse riding which my daughter enjoyed. The mountain itself is very peaceful and because we were there in early January we were treated to spectacular lightning storms which lit up the mountains and were rather breathtaking.

Karynglock, September 2020

Tripadvisor

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

A very nice place. Very comfortable room. Splendid location. Just a pity we had booked to stay on a Wednesday night which was braai night and all tables already booked.

, March 2020

Expedia

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The property looks beautiful

Matefo, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was lovely

Nicole, March 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The property was beautiful and amazing. The onsite restaurant was a massive disappointment. Food was not good and waiters were not that great either in terms of service.

Deloshinee, February 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The location is amazingWaking up to a beautiful view of the Drakensberge is amazing.Stayed in a Unit with a jacuzzi and it was great.Super clean and very spacious

Azariabw, February 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Excellent location and great 3 bedroom unit. Had everything one needs for an excellent self catering holiday.

Akesh, February 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The villa we stayed was large and beautifully decorated in a modern style It was nice to have your own little warm poolThey even came on a saturday to clean the braai and made the beds

John, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Location and view were beautiful and the friendliness of the staff

Anonymous, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Rooms were beautiful and the views spectacular

Barrie, January 2020

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Great experience I had with my family. Relaxed environment. Great views for mountain lovers. Ladies at the Spa provide great service. I would recommend it.

Sbusi Tshabalala, December 2019

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It was spacious and clean and modern. The service was also great!

Donelle, December 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The quality of the rooms were excellent as well as the facilities

Muhammad, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

The house was excellent and the furniture was marvelous. The appliances were super. The place was cool and calm. We enjoyed our stay with my wife and we will definitely come back with our kids in the near future.

Mojela, November 2019

Booking.com

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

It's a good place to have a bit of fun

bigfoot productions, November 2019